Tanhaji 7th Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Decent Hold

Tanhaji is in its 7th week at the box office but still recording decent trends.

345,336

Tanhaji 7th Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Tanhaji is in its 7th week of running at the box office and is still recording decent trends. The film had a dream run at the box office and attained many box office records.

Tanhaji completely dominated the box office for 5 weeks and overshadowed all other films running at the box office. The film is the highest-grossing Bollywood film of all time in the Mumbai Circuit. It is all set to complete the glorious 50 days at the box office with a decent hold at the box office.

Though in the 6th week the collections were on the lower side the film trended very well in many areas at the box office. Despite new releases this week i.e. Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan & Bhoot the film recorded decent occupancy on its 7th weekend.

Tanhaji 7th Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Day Wise Report

DateAmount (in Crores)Growth/Drop
Friday, January 10, 2020INR 15.10N/A
Saturday, January 11, 2020INR 20.5736%
Sunday, January 12, 2020INR 26.2628%
Monday, January 13, 2020INR 13.75-48%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020INR 15.2811%
Wednesday, January 15, 2020INR 16.729%
Thursday, January 16, 2020INR 11.23-33%
Friday, January 17, 2020INR 10.06-10%
Saturday, January 18, 2020INR 16.3663%
Sunday, January 19, 2020INR 22.1235%
Monday, January 20, 2020INR 8.17-63%
Tuesday, January 21, 2020INR 7.72-6%
Wednesday, January 22, 2020INR 7.09-8%
Thursday, January 23, 2020INR 7.02-1%
Friday, January 24, 2020INR 5.38-23%
Saturday, January 25, 2020INR 9.5277%
Sunday, January 26, 2020INR 12.5832%
Monday, January 27, 2020INR 4.03-68%
Tuesday, January 28, 2020INR 3.22-20%
Wednesday, January 29, 2020INR 2.92-9%
Thursday, January 30, 2020INR 2.77-5%
Friday, January 31, 2020INR 2.770%
Saturday, February 1, 2020INR 4.4862%
Sunday, February 2, 2020INR 6.2840%
Monday, February 3, 2020INR 2.32-63%
Tuesday, February 4, 2020INR 2.05-12%
Wednesday, February 5, 2020INR 1.90-7%
Thursday, February 6, 2020INR 1.85-3%
Friday, February 7, 2020INR 1.15-38%
Saturday, February 8, 2020INR 2.76140%
Sunday, February 9, 2020INR 3.4525%
Monday, February 10, 2020INR 0.88-74%
Tuesday, February 11, 2020INR 0.79-10%
Wednesday, February 12, 2020INR 0.70-11%
Thursday, February 13, 2020INR 0.68-3%
Friday, February 14, 2020INR 0.63-7%
Saturday, February 15, 2020INR 0.9754%
Sunday, February 16, 2020INR 1.4044%
Monday, February 17, 2020INR 0.43-69%
Tuesday, February 18, 2020INR 0.455%
Wednesday, February 19, 2020INR 0.7362%
Thursday, February 20, 2020INR 0.47-36%
Friday, February 21, 2020INR 0.5211%
Saturday, February 22, 2020INR 0.6321%
Sunday, February 23, 2020INR 0.7417%
TotalINR 276.90

 

Tanhaji 7th Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Weekend Wise

WeekendAmount (in Crores)
Weekend 1INR 61.93
Weekend 2INR 48.54
Weekend 3INR 27.48
Weekend 4INR 13.53
Weekend 5INR 7.36
Weekend 6INR 3.00
Weekend 7INR 1.89

 

Tanhaji managed to collect Rs. 1.89 Crores on its 7th weekend. The total collection of the film stands at Rs. 276.90 until now. The film has already attained the blockbuster title and is all set to end its journey on Rs. 280 Crores lifetime at the Indian Box Office.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.