- Advertisement -

Tanhaji 4th Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Good Hold

Tanhaji had a very good 4th weekend at the box office & the collections are proof of it.

412,632

Tanhaji 4th Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Tanhaji had an excellent 4th weekend at the box office. The film has maintained its good hold at the box office.

Tanhaji has dominated all the film in its way since the release at the box office. This masterpiece has shown no sign of slowing down even in its 4th week. In its 1st week, the film overshadowed Chappak which opened on the same note at the box office. The film in  3rd week of running Tanhaji dominated over Street Dancer 3D & Panga & collected more than them throughout the 3rd week.

Tanhaji in its 4th weekend, the film trended better than this week’s release Jawani Jaaneman on Saturday & Sunday. The film is all set for a good 4th week at the box office.

Tanhaji 4th Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

Time Slot34th Day (Wednesday)33rd Day (Tuesday)32nd Day (Monday)31st Day (Sunday)30th Day (Saturday)29th Day (Friday)28th Day (Thursday)27th Day (Wednesday)26th Day (Tuesday)25th Day (Monday)24th Day (Sunday)23rd Day (Saturday)22nd Day (Friday)21st Day (Thursday)20th Day (Wednesday)19th Day (Tuesday)18th Day (Monday)17th Day (Sunday)16th Day (Saturday)15th Day (Friday)14th Day (Thursday)13th Day (Wednesday)12th Day (Tuesday)11th Day (Monday)10th Day (Sunday)9th Day (Saturday)8th Day (Friday)7th Day (Thursday)6th Day (Wednesday)5th Day (Tuesday)4th Day (Monday)3rd Day (Sunday)2nd Day (Saturday)1st Day (Friday)
Early Morning8%9%10%16%14%11%12%12%13%13%23%21%14%14%15%16%17%47%32%18%14%15%17%18%57%34%21%21%32%23%24%58%39%27%
Morning11%12%13%21%20%15%17%18%19%19%26%23%20%20%21%22%23%62%43%24%20%22%24%26%62%44%27%24%36%29%29%68%49%29%
Early Afternoon18%19%20%26%26%23%25%26%27%28%32%30%29%30%31%32%33%80%56%31%26%28%31%33%81%58%38%37%58%41%42%72%55%34%
Afternoon18%20%22%38%37%25%28%28%28%30%36%34%32%33%34%36%37%88%65%36%37%41%44%48%88%64%56%41%63%43%44%89%68%38%
Early Evening24%28%30%41%41%34%36%36%37%38%45%43%40%40%41%43%44%92%76%42%41%45%49%53%81%72%62%56%65%57%53%91%71%41%
Evening28%30%35%43%41%37%39%40%42%43%50%47%45%45%47%49%51%91%88%49%45%48%53%57%74%79%67%62%68%72%67%92%86%65%
Early Night31%34%38%46%44%42%44%45%46%48%55%53%50%50%51%52%54%84%92%51%47%51%56%60%68%83%71%65%71%73%72%85%87%72%
Night25%28%30%38%38%36%38%38%38%37%45%42%39%39%40%41%43%74%61%34%39%43%46%50%61%76%59%51%47%61%52%76%68%57%

The film recorded good occupancy throughout the 4th weekend. Tanhaji should record good occupancy in the weekdays as well. In the Maharashtra region, the film is showing good occupancy throughout. And it will continue the same way in the weekdays as well.

Tanhaji 4th Weekend Box Office Collection Report:

Date Amount (in Crores) Growth/Drop
Friday, January 10, 2020 INR 15.10 N/A
Saturday, January 11, 2020 INR 20.57 36%
Sunday, January 12, 2020 INR 26.26 28%
Monday, January 13, 2020 INR 13.75 -48%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 INR 15.28 11%
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 INR 16.72 9%
Thursday, January 16, 2020 INR 11.23 -33%
Friday, January 17, 2020 INR 10.06 -10%
Saturday, January 18, 2020 INR 16.36 63%
Sunday, January 19, 2020 INR 22.12 35%
Monday, January 20, 2020 INR 8.17 -63%
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 INR 7.72 -6%
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 INR 7.09 -8%
Thursday, January 23, 2020 INR 7.02 -1%
Friday, January 24, 2020 INR 5.38 -23%
Saturday, January 25, 2020 INR 9.52 77%
Sunday, January 26, 2020 INR 12.58 32%
Monday, January 27, 2020 INR 4.03 -68%
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 INR 3.22 -20%
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 INR 2.92 -9%
Thursday, January 30, 2020 INR 2.77 -5%
Friday, January 31, 2020 INR 2.77 0%
Saturday, February 1, 2020 INR 4.48 62%
Sunday, February 2, 2020 INR 6.28 40%
Total INR 251.40

 

Tanhaji 4th Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Weekend Wise Breakup

Weekend Amount (in Crores)
Weekend 1 INR 61.93
Weekend 2 INR 48.54
Weekend 3 INR 27.48
Weekend 4 INR 13.53

 

The film crossed the Rs. 250 Crores mark on its 24th Day. It will attain the blockbuster tag in the coming few days. Tanhaji has now the record of the highest-grossing Bollywood film in the Mumbai Circuit.   The film will make new records in the coming days.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

Comments are closed.