Tanhaji 49th Day (7th Thursday) Box Office Collection Report: Decent

Tanhaji after complete domination at the box office for 6 weeks is recording decent trends on 7th week.

222,103

Tanhaji 49th Day (7th Thursday) Box Office Collection Report: Tanhaji which has already attained many box office records since its release is recording decent trends at the box office in the 7th week. The film is still running well in many cities till now.

Tanhaji got released on the weakest phase of the year for a film and completely dominated all other running films in front of it for 5 weeks. We have not seen this type of complete domination for a non-holiday release for a long time. Tanhaji created a box office storm and set up many new records for this year where all other films have struggled so far this year.

It is all set to complete 50 glorious days at the box office with a decent hold. This makes us wonder that the box office numbers would have been more if Tanhaji had a solo release at the box office on holidays.

Tanhaji’s collection got on the lower side in its 6th week as compared to the 5th week but still, the film has shown decent hold in many areas. With two new releases last week i.e. Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan & Bhoot the film retained a good no of screens than other films in its 7th week.

Tanhaji 49th Day (7th Thursday) Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

Tanhaji had a decent occupancy on its 7th weekend at the box office. The drop on 7th Monday was 62% which is decent for a movie running in its 7th week. On its 7th Tuesday, the film recorded a drop of 14%, and on 7th Wednesday there was a drop of 8%. The drop on 7th Thursday was again of 8% which shows that the film had maintained a decent hold at the box office.

Tanhaji 49th Day (7th Thursday) Box Office Collection Report:

DateAmount (in Crores)Growth/Drop
Friday, January 10, 2020INR 15.10N/A
Saturday, January 11, 2020INR 20.5736%
Sunday, January 12, 2020INR 26.2628%
Monday, January 13, 2020INR 13.75-48%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020INR 15.2811%
Wednesday, January 15, 2020INR 16.729%
Thursday, January 16, 2020INR 11.23-33%
Friday, January 17, 2020INR 10.06-10%
Saturday, January 18, 2020INR 16.3663%
Sunday, January 19, 2020INR 22.1235%
Monday, January 20, 2020INR 8.17-63%
Tuesday, January 21, 2020INR 7.72-6%
Wednesday, January 22, 2020INR 7.09-8%
Thursday, January 23, 2020INR 7.02-1%
Friday, January 24, 2020INR 5.38-23%
Saturday, January 25, 2020INR 9.5277%
Sunday, January 26, 2020INR 12.5832%
Monday, January 27, 2020INR 4.03-68%
Tuesday, January 28, 2020INR 3.22-20%
Wednesday, January 29, 2020INR 2.92-9%
Thursday, January 30, 2020INR 2.77-5%
Friday, January 31, 2020INR 2.770%
Saturday, February 1, 2020INR 4.4862%
Sunday, February 2, 2020INR 6.2840%
Monday, February 3, 2020INR 2.32-63%
Tuesday, February 4, 2020INR 2.05-12%
Wednesday, February 5, 2020INR 1.90-7%
Thursday, February 6, 2020INR 1.85-3%
Friday, February 7, 2020INR 1.15-38%
Saturday, February 8, 2020INR 2.76140%
Sunday, February 9, 2020INR 3.4525%
Monday, February 10, 2020INR 0.88-74%
Tuesday, February 11, 2020INR 0.79-10%
Wednesday, February 12, 2020INR 0.70-11%
Thursday, February 13, 2020INR 0.68-3%
Friday, February 14, 2020INR 0.63-7%
Saturday, February 15, 2020INR 0.9754%
Sunday, February 16, 2020INR 1.4044%
Monday, February 17, 2020INR 0.43-69%
Tuesday, February 18, 2020INR 0.455%
Wednesday, February 19, 2020INR 0.7362%
Thursday, February 20, 2020INR 0.47-36%
Friday, February 21, 2020INR 0.5211%
Saturday, February 22, 2020INR 0.6321%
Sunday, February 23, 2020INR 0.7417%
Monday, February 24, 2020INR 0.28-62%
Tuesday, February 25, 2020INR 0.24-14%
Wednesday, February 26, 2020INR 0.22-8%
Thursday, February 27, 2020INR 0.20-9%
TotalINR 277.84

 

Tanhaji On its 49th day at the box office collected Rs. 20 Lakhs. The total collection of the film by the end of its 7th week at the box office is Rs. 277.84 Crores. With the current trends, we are recording a Rs 280 Crores lifetime finish for the film at the Indian Box Office.

This film has already attained the blockbuster status and is all set for a decent 8th weekend at the box office.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.