Tanhaji 39th Day (6th Monday) Box Office Collection Report: Decent

Tanhaji is showing decent trends at the box office in its 6th week as well.

377,735

Tanhaji 39th Day (6th Monday) Box Office Collection Report: Tanhaji is recording decent trends in its 6th week as well at the box office. It has maintained a decent hold at the box office. The film had dominated the box office for 5 weeks since its release.

Tanhaji had already overshadowed many films like Jawani Jaaneman, Street Dancer 3D, Shikara, Panga & many more during its dream run at the box office. This domination helped Tanhaji retain a decent number of screens in the 6th week as well. However, in some areas faced ticket crunches and people weren’t able to watch the film as there are multiple films running.

Malang slowed down the momentum of the film by some margin. But with the debacle of last Friday release, Love Aaj Kal the film will record improved trends on 6th weekdays.

Tanhaji 39th Day (6th Monday) Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

Tanhaji on its 6th Friday minimized its drop rate to 7% over Thursday. On 6th Saturday there was a growth of major 54%. There was a growth on 6th Sunday as well as 45%. We have seen in the past that Tanhaji become unstoppable on weekends.

On its 6th Monday, the drop rate was 63% which is decent for a film running in its 6th week.

Tanhaji 39th Day (6th Monday) Box Office Collection Report:

DateAmount (in Crores)Growth/Drop
Friday, January 10, 2020INR 15.10N/A
Saturday, January 11, 2020INR 20.5736%
Sunday, January 12, 2020INR 26.2628%
Monday, January 13, 2020INR 13.75-48%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020INR 15.2811%
Wednesday, January 15, 2020INR 16.729%
Thursday, January 16, 2020INR 11.23-33%
Friday, January 17, 2020INR 10.06-10%
Saturday, January 18, 2020INR 16.3663%
Sunday, January 19, 2020INR 22.1235%
Monday, January 20, 2020INR 8.17-63%
Tuesday, January 21, 2020INR 7.72-6%
Wednesday, January 22, 2020INR 7.09-8%
Thursday, January 23, 2020INR 7.02-1%
Friday, January 24, 2020INR 5.38-23%
Saturday, January 25, 2020INR 9.5277%
Sunday, January 26, 2020INR 12.5832%
Monday, January 27, 2020INR 4.03-68%
Tuesday, January 28, 2020INR 3.22-20%
Wednesday, January 29, 2020INR 2.92-9%
Thursday, January 30, 2020INR 2.77-5%
Friday, January 31, 2020INR 2.770%
Saturday, February 1, 2020INR 4.4862%
Sunday, February 2, 2020INR 6.2840%
Monday, February 3, 2020INR 2.32-63%
Tuesday, February 4, 2020INR 2.05-12%
Wednesday, February 5, 2020INR 1.90-7%
Thursday, February 6, 2020INR 1.85-3%
Friday, February 7, 2020INR 1.15-38%
Saturday, February 8, 2020INR 2.76140%
Sunday, February 9, 2020INR 3.4525%
Monday, February 10, 2020INR 0.88-74%
Tuesday, February 11, 2020INR 0.79-10%
Wednesday, February 12, 2020INR 0.70-11%
Thursday, February 13, 2020INR 0.68-3%
Friday, February 14, 2020INR 0.63-7%
Saturday, February 15, 2020INR 0.9754%
Sunday, February 16, 2020INR 1.4044%
Monday, February 17, 2020INR 0.52-63%
TotalINR 273.45

 

The collection on 6th Monday was Rs. 52 Lakhs. The total collection of the film by the end of the 39th day at the box office is Rs. 273.45 Crores. The film is racing towards the Rs 275 Crores mark. With the current trends, the lifetime business of the film will be Rs 280 Crores. It might be more all depends on its performance in the 7th weekend.

Tanhaji is already a blockbuster and attained many box office records to its name.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

 

Comments are closed.