Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan 14th Day (2nd Thursday) Box Office Collection Report: Decent

Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan had a decent run at the box office on weekdays in the 2nd week.

166,213

Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan 14th Day (2nd Thursday) Box Office Collection Report: Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan had a decent run at the box office in the 2nd week at the box office. The film showed a good hold on the 2nd weekend at the box office.

Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan had a very good buzz among the audience before its release. This helped the film get a good start at the box office. The film received a good review from the critics and also a good word of mouth from the audience. The collections of the film were dipped down on weekdays in the 1st week.

The film completely dominated Bhoot which was released alongside in the 1st week. On its 2nd week, the film recorded decent hold competing Thappad at the box office.

With Baaghi 3 releasing on 4400 screens today it is important to see how the film performs on its 3rd weekend at the box office.

Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan 14th Day (2nd Thursday) Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

On its 2nd week on weekdays, the film recorded a drop of 66% on 2nd Monday. The drop rate on 2nd Tuesday was a minimal of 4%, followed by a drop of 25% on 2nd Wednesday. The drop rate on 2nd Thursday was 6%. With Baaghi 3 releasing today the film needs to show good occupancy otherwise it will lose more screens.

Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan 14th Day (2nd Thursday) Box Office Collection Report:

Date Amount (in Crores) Growth/Drop
Friday, February 21, 2020 INR 9.55 N/A
Saturday, February 22, 2020 INR 11.08 16%
Sunday, February 23, 2020 INR 12.03 9%
Monday, February 24, 2020 INR 3.87 -68%
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 INR 3.07 -21%
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 INR 2.62 -15%
Thursday, February 27, 2020 INR 2.62 0%
Friday, February 28, 2020 INR 2.08 -21%
Saturday, February 29, 2020 INR 3.25 56%
Sunday, March 1, 2020 INR 4.06 25%
Monday, March 2, 2020 INR 1.40 -66%
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 INR 1.35 -4%
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 INR 1.01 -25%
Thursday, March 5, 2020 INR 0.95 -6%
Total INR 58.94

 

The film on its 2nd Thursday collected Rs. 95 Lakhs which takes the total collection of the film in Rs 58.94 Crores in 2 weeks. The film collection is low as per Ayushmann Khuranna’s standards but the film got released on a dry phase of the year. Only Tanhaji managed to hold very well at the box office and recorded outstanding trends.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

 

Comments are closed.