Kabir Singh 4th Weekend Box Office Collection: Fantastic and Huge.

Kabir Singh entered it's 4th week but it's not slowing down anytime soon.

123,480

Kabir Singh 4th Weekend: The Film entered it’s 4th week on Friday facing a big ticket release Super 30 at the Box Office. But, the film is still not slowing down and seems like these trends won’t change for next 2 weeks or So.

Kabir Singh Released in India on 21st June, 2019 with average expectations from trade but audience had a different plan. The Film opened with 20.21 Crores and then Grew by 12.32% and 22.95% on the coming days.

At this moment everyone thought that film has touched the upper mark and will slow down from Monday but the film showed exceptional hold on Monday and collected 17.55 Crores making it one of the biggest Mondays ever.

And then rest is history as film became an All Time Blockbuster Over took URI: The Surgical Strike, Bharat and became the highest grosser of 2019 and also entered the top 10 Highest Grossing film ever.

And till now Kabir Singh is not slowing down even in it’s 4th weekend as it opened 4th Friday with a Fantastic 2.54 crores and showed almost 50% growth the very next day and collected 3.75 crores and on Sunday there was big world cup final match and it still grew by 8% taking it’s total to over 259 crores, in absence of this match it would have easily crossed 260 crores in it’s 4th weekend itself.

Kabir Singh 4th Weekend: Collections Till Now

DateCollectionDrop / Increase
1st Day (Friday), 21st June, 2019INR 20.21 N.A.
2nd Day (Saturday), 22nd June, 2019INR 22.7012.32%
3rd Day (Sunday), 23th June, 2019 INR 27.9122.95%
4th Day (Monday), 24th June, 2019 INR 17.55-37.12%
5th Day (Tuesday), 25th June, 2019 INR 16.50-5.98%
6th Day (Wednesday), 26th June, 2019 INR 15.90-3.64%
7th Day (Thursday), 27th June, 2019 INR 13.65-14.15%
8th Day (Friday), 28th June, 2019 INR 12.20-10.62%
9th Day (Saturday), 29th June, 2019 INR 17.1040.16%
10th Day (Sunday), 30th June, 2019 INR 17.854.39%
11th Day (Monday), 1st July, 2019 INR 9.07-49.19%
12th Day (Tuesday), 2nd July, 2019 INR 8.25-9.04%
13th Day (Wednesday), 3rd July, 2019 INR 7.52-8.85%
14th Day (Thursday), 4th July, 2019 INR 6.71-10.77%
15th Day (Friday). 5th July, 2019INR 5.40-19.52%
16th Day (Saturday), 6th July, 2019INR 7.5139.07%
17th Day (Sunday), 7th July, 2019INR 9.6027.83%
18th Day (Monday), 8th July, 2019INR 4.25-55.73%
19th Day (Tuesday), 9th July, 2019INR 3.20-24.71%
20th Day (Wednesday), 10th July, 2019INR 3.10-3.13%
21st Day (Thursday), 11th July, 2019INR 3.306.45%
22nd Day (Friday). 12th July, 2019INR 2.54-23.03%
23rd Day (Saturday). 13th July, 2019INR 3.7547.64%
24th Day (Sunday). 14th July, 2019INR 4.058.00%
25th Day (Monday). 15th July, 2019INR 1.68-58.52%
26th Day (Tuesday). 16th July, 2019INR 1.60-4.76%
27th Day (Wednesday). 17th July, 2019INR 1.58-1.25%
28th Day (Thursday). 18th July, 2019INR 1.53-3.16%
29th Day (Friday). 19th July, 2019INR 1.03-32.68%
29th Day (Friday). 20th July, 2019INR 1.6560.19%
30th Day (Friday). 21st July, 2019INR 2.3039.39%
TotalINR 271.19

 

Verdict: All Time Blockbuster

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.

Comments are closed.