Kabir Singh 11th Day (2nd Monday) Box Office Collection Report: Excellent !!

Kabir Singh is demonstrating excellent trending at the Indian Box Office.

245,869

Kabir Singh 11th Day (2nd Monday): Kabir Singh is Facing a Marginal Drop in Occupancy of only about 12%, however since the ticket prices are lower so the Fall in actual collections will be a little more.

Kabir Singh Has Already Been Classified as a Blockbuster and in about 4 days time it will be classified as an All Time Block Buster.

Kabir Singh 11th Day (2nd Monday): Occupancy Report

Time Slot21st Day (Thursday)20th Day (Wednesday)19th Day (Tuesday)18th Day (Monday)17th Day (Sunday)16th Day (Saturday)15th Day (Friday)14th Day (Thusday)13th Day (Wednesday)12th Day (Tuesday)11th Day (Monday)10th Day (Sunday)9th Day (Saturday)8th Day (Friday)7th Day (Thursday)6th Day (Wednesday)5th Day (Tuesday)4th Day (Monday)3rd Day (Sunday)2nd Day (Saturday)1st Day (Friday)
Early Morning11%12%12%13%28%22%19%17%21%22%22%69%47%26%32.8%39%41%41%75%54%48%
Morning14%16%16%18%38%27%22%20%24%25%26%72%50%29%36.8%43%46%43%80%60%52%
Early After Noon20%22%22%25%52%44%27%25%30%34%35%75%57%30%38.4%45%48%55%90%81%55%
Afternoon Shows27%30%31%34%71%48%38%32%39%44%40%85%72%31%40.0%47%50%60%95%86%63%
Early Evening Shows28%31%32%36%74%55%45%30%36%41%44%78%75%36%46.3%55%58%63%90%75%68%
Evening Shows30%33%34%37%78%60%48%32%39%44%46%70%78%39%49.5%58%62%65%95%74%70%
Night Shows19%20%21%23%48%55%55%38%46%52%54%68%80%45%57.5%68%72%70%85%80%75%
Late Night Shows12%14%14%15%32%58%61%36%44%49%50%66%82%41%51.9%61%65%68%80%81%76%

 

Kabir Singh 11th Day (2nd Monday): Collection Report

DateCollectionDrop / Increase
1st Day (Friday), 21st June, 2019INR 20.21 N.A.
2nd Day (Saturday), 22nd June, 2019INR 22.7012.32%
3rd Day (Sunday), 23th June, 2019INR 27.9122.95%
4th Day (Monday), 24th June, 2019INR 17.55-37.12%
5th Day (Tuesday), 25th June, 2019INR 16.50-5.98%
6th Day (Wednesday), 26th June, 2019INR 15.90-3.64%
7th Day (Thursday), 27th June, 2019INR 13.65-14.15%
8th Day (Friday), 28th June, 2019INR 12.20-10.62%
9th Day (Saturday), 29th June, 2019INR 17.1040.16%
10th Day (Sunday), 30th June, 2019INR 17.854.39%
11th Day (Monday), 1st July, 2019INR 9.07-49.19%
12th Day (Tuesday), 2nd July, 2019INR 8.25-9.04%
13th Day (Wednesday), 3rd July, 2019INR 7.52-8.85%
14th Day (Thursday), 4th July, 2019INR 6.71-10.77%
15th Day (Friday). 5th July, 2019INR 5.40-19.52%
16th Day (Saturday), 6th July, 2019INR 7.5139.07%
17th Day (Sunday), 7th July, 2019INR 9.6027.83%
18th Day (Monday), 8th July, 2019INR 4.25-55.73%
19th Day (Tuesday), 9th July, 2019INR 3.20-24.71%
20th Day (Wednesday), 10th July, 2019INR 3.10-3.13%
21st Day (Thursday), 11th July, 2019INR 3.306.45%
22nd Day (Friday). 12th July, 2019INR 2.54-23.03%
23rd Day (Saturday). 13th July, 2019INR 3.7547.64%
24th Day (Sunday). 14th July, 2019INR 4.058.00%
25th Day (Monday). 15th July, 2019INR 1.68-58.52%
26th Day (Tuesday). 16th July, 2019INR 1.60-4.76%
27th Day (Wednesday). 17th July, 2019INR 1.58-1.25%
28th Day (Thursday). 18th July, 2019INR 1.53-3.16%
29th Day (Friday). 19th July, 2019INR 1.03-32.68%
29th Day (Friday). 20th July, 2019INR 1.6560.19%
30th Day (Friday). 21st July, 2019INR 2.3039.39%
TotalINR 271.19

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.