Jawani Jaaneman 17th Day (3rd Sunday) Box Office Collection Report: Very Low

Jawani Jaaneman has slowed down at the box office in its 3rd weekend at the box office.

80,534

Jawani Jaaneman 17th Day (3rd Sunday) Box Office Collection Report: After a decent 1st week and steady 2nd-week Jawani Jaaneman has slowed down on the 3rd weekend at the box office. The film might sum up early at the box office with the current trends.

Jawani Jaaneman had a hard time facing Tanhaji at the box office, but the film maintained a good hold at the box office in week 1. In its second week at the box office, the film lost screens to Malang & Shikara at the box office. Jawani Jaaneman on the 3rd weekend lost more screens to Love Aaj Kal which released on the 14th of February 2020.

The film on the 3rd weekend has slowed down at the box office and might end up its journey with new releases this Friday.

Jawani Jaaneman 17th Day (3rd Sunday) Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

On its 3rd Friday Jawani Jaaneman witnessed a drop of 28%. As many audiences went to watch Love Aaj Kal that day. Jawani Jaaneman recorded a growth of 18% on 3rd Saturday, but it should have grown more as it was steady on the weekdays in 2nd week. The growth rate on Sunday was 30%.

Jawani Jaaneman will witness more drop in the 3rd week on weekdays.

Jawani Jaaneman 17th Day (3rd Sunday) Box Office Collection Report:

Date Amount (in Crores) Growth/Drop
Friday, January 31, 2020 INR 3.24 N/A
Saturday, February 1, 2020 INR 4.55 40%
Sunday, February 2, 2020 INR 5.04 11%
Monday, February 3, 2020 INR 2.03 -60%
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 INR 1.94 -4%
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 INR 1.86 -4%
Thursday, February 6, 2020 INR 1.55 -17%
Friday, February 7, 2020 INR 1.04 -33%
Saturday, February 8, 2020 INR 1.58 52%
Sunday, February 9, 2020 INR 1.67 6%
Monday, February 10, 2020 INR 0.68 -59%
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 INR 0.64 -6%
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 INR 0.43 -33%
Thursday, February 13, 2020 INR 0.39 -9%
Friday, February 14, 2020 INR 0.28 -28%
Saturday, February 15, 2020 INR 0.33 18%
Sunday, February 16, 2020 INR 0.43 30%
Total INR 27.68

 

The film on its 3rd Sunday collected Rs 43 Lakhs. Jawani Jaaneman’s total collection at the Indian Box Office by the end of 17 days is Rs. 27.68 Crores. With the current trends, we are recording the film will sum up at Rs 30 Crores at the box office lifetime.

The film trended well in metro cities in the 1st week, but since the new releases it lost momentum and the collections have been low throughout.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

 

Comments are closed.