Jawani Jaaneman 12th Day (2nd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Steady

Jawani Jaaneman in its 2nd week at the box office has been steady.

144,225

Jawani Jaaneman 12th Day (2nd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Jawani Jaaneman seems to be steady on weekdays in its 2nd week at the box office. Jawani Jaaneman had a decent 1st week at the box office but the new releases might have slowed down the film.

Jawani Jaaneman was dominated by Tanhaji in its 1st week but recorded decent trends. The film performed better than Street Dancer 3D & Panga at the box office and recorded good occupancy.

Malang & Shikara snatched screens from the film and its shows got reduced which has affected the business of the film. It might have collected more than the current scenario at the box office.

Jawani Jaaneman 12th Day (2nd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

After a good 1st week at the box office, Jawani Jaaneman recorded decent trends on its 2nd weekend. On 2nd Saturday there was a growth of 52%. But on Sunday the growth was just 6% as most of the audience was occupied by Tanhaji & Malang.

On Monday there was a drop of 59% over Sunday. The film recorded a drop of 6% on Tuesday which is decent but it needs to improve its trend at the box office.

Jawani Jaaneman 12th Day (2nd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report:

Date Amount (in Crores) Growth/Drop
Friday, January 31, 2020 INR 3.24 N/A
Saturday, February 1, 2020 INR 4.55 40%
Sunday, February 2, 2020 INR 5.04 11%
Monday, February 3, 2020 INR 2.03 -60%
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 INR 1.94 -4%
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 INR 1.86 -4%
Thursday, February 6, 2020 INR 1.55 -17%
Friday, February 7, 2020 INR 1.04 -33%
Saturday, February 8, 2020 INR 1.58 52%
Sunday, February 9, 2020 INR 1.67 6%
Monday, February 10, 2020 INR 0.68 -59%
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 INR 0.64 -6%
Total INR 25.82

 

On its 2nd Tuesday, the film collected Rs. 64 Lakhs. The total collection of the film in 12 days at the Indian Box Office stands at Rs. 25.82 Crores. With the current scenario, we record that lifetime collection of the film might sum up at Rs. 30 – 32 Crores.

Jawani Jaaneman needs to improve its trend at the box office otherwise it might lose a good amount of screens with the new release coming up this Friday.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

Comments are closed.