Good Newwz 4th Tuesday (26th Day) Box Office Collection Report: Good Hold

Good Newwz still continues to collect good even on it's 4th Tuesday i.e. the 26th Day.

321,523

Good Newwz 4th Tuesday (26th Day): The film is holding very well at the box office even in its fourth week and the trends are strong.

The film has perfomed exceptionally well at the box office and till now it is collecting on good levels, in fact, it is not collecting more than films Like Chappak which is in its second week and Jai Mummy Di which is just in its first week.

Good Newwz 4th Tuesday (26th Day) Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

Though Good Newwz does not have too many screens now the fact that film is still holding very strongly onto the leftover screens and will continue to run in select multiplexes for the next two-week at least.

Good Newwz is still registering good occupancy which starts from 12% in the morning shows and ends at a high of 32% in the night shows and that trend is very constant for the last 7 days barring Weekend when the film goes on a high occupancy which is as high as 50% in the peak times.

Good Newwz 4th Tuesday (26th Day) Box Office Collection Report:

Date Collections Growth 
Friday, December 27, 2019 ₹ 17.56 N.A.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 ₹ 21.78 24.03%
Sunday, December 29, 2019 ₹ 25.65 17.77%
Monday, December 30, 2019 ₹ 13.41 -47.72%
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 ₹ 16.20 20.81%
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 ₹ 22.50 38.89%
Thursday, January 2, 2020 ₹ 10.80 -52.00%
Friday, January 3, 2020 ₹ 8.10 -25.00%
Saturday, January 4, 2020 ₹ 11.70 44.44%
Sunday, January 5, 2020 ₹ 14.40 23.08%
Monday, January 6, 2020 ₹ 5.40 -62.50%
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 ₹ 5.04 -6.67%
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 ₹ 4.77 -5.36%
Thursday, January 9, 2020 ₹ 4.05 -15.09%
Friday, January 10, 2020 ₹ 2.07 -48.89%
Saturday, January 11, 2020 ₹ 3.06 47.83%
Sunday, January 12, 2020 ₹ 3.60 17.65%
Monday, January 13, 2020 ₹ 1.65 -54.17%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 ₹ 1.95 18.18%
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 ₹ 1.85 -5.13%
Thursday, January 16, 2020 ₹ 1.56 -15.68%
Friday, January 17, 2020 ₹ 0.75 -51.92%
Saturday, January 18, 2020 ₹ 1.40 86.67%
Sunday, January 19, 2020 ₹ 1.89 35.00%
Monday, January 20, 2020 ₹ 0.58 -69.31%
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 ₹ 0.52 -10.34%
Total ₹ 202.24

 

Operating at a Loss of 10% over Monday is a Fantastic trend for a film in its fourth week. Also, the fact that Multiplexes, where the film is running, are holding on pretty strong and it will at least collect 5-8 crores more in its lifetime even of Street Dancer 3D and Panga succeeds.

It is all set to be the highest grosser of Akshay Kumar and the Man has been raising his bar film after film.

You can also follow our Youtube Channel for More Bolivud Update and we are also Live On Google News Now where you can access the latest content from our website as well as Youtube Channel together.

Comments are closed.