Good Newwz 4th Sunday (24th Day) Box Office Collection Report: Crosses 200 Crores

Good Newwz has gone past 200 crores today at the box office and Akshay Kumar becomes the only actor in the history of Bollywood to deliver 3 back to back 200 crore grosser in a single year.

736,832

Good Newwz 4th Sunday (24th Day): Today the film has gone past 200 crores at the Indian Box Office and still it is collecting decently.

Good Newws will collect more 5-10 crores in its lifetime easily assuming that Both Panga and Street Dancer 3d Gets decent word of mouth next week. The film has successfully stood the Tanhaji Wave at the box office and crossed 200 crores today at the box office.

The director of the Ship that is Raj Mehta has delivered a full family entertainer which was power-packed by great performances from Kareena Kapoor Khan and Diljit Dosanjh.

Akshay Kumar not only amplified the theme of the film and the collections by his Super Stardom but also gave a Fantastic performance. It’s a Winner and a Blockbuster all the way.

Good Newwz 4th Sunday (24th Day) Box Office Collection Report:

Date Collections Growth 
Friday, December 27, 2019 ₹ 17.56 N.A.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 ₹ 21.78 24.03%
Sunday, December 29, 2019 ₹ 25.65 17.77%
Monday, December 30, 2019 ₹ 13.41 -47.72%
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 ₹ 16.20 20.81%
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 ₹ 22.50 38.89%
Thursday, January 2, 2020 ₹ 10.80 -52.00%
Friday, January 3, 2020 ₹ 8.10 -25.00%
Saturday, January 4, 2020 ₹ 11.70 44.44%
Sunday, January 5, 2020 ₹ 14.40 23.08%
Monday, January 6, 2020 ₹ 5.40 -62.50%
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 ₹ 5.04 -6.67%
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 ₹ 4.77 -5.36%
Thursday, January 9, 2020 ₹ 4.05 -15.09%
Friday, January 10, 2020 ₹ 2.07 -48.89%
Saturday, January 11, 2020 ₹ 3.06 47.83%
Sunday, January 12, 2020 ₹ 3.60 17.65%
Monday, January 13, 2020 ₹ 1.65 -54.17%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 ₹ 1.95 18.18%
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 ₹ 1.85 -5.13%
Thursday, January 16, 2020 ₹ 1.56 -15.68%
Friday, January 17, 2020 ₹ 0.70 -55.13%
Saturday, January 18, 2020 ₹ 1.08 54.29%
Sunday, January 19, 2020 ₹ 1.37 (Estimate) 26.85%
Total ₹ 200.25

 

The film has a fantastic box office run and is still at least 2 weeks away from finishing its box office run. The film has possibly achieved more than expected as it was being seen as an urban film and was expected to do business in range of 150 crores.

But the Fantastic Product that the film was, it was taken as a hot cake across small and big centers and kept on collecting at good levels till Tanhaji Arrived. Even after the arrival of Tanhaji, the film maintained the levels of collections and became a blockbuster at the box office. It’s a special day today for the Producers, Directors, Actors and the Fans.

Congratulations to all of you.

You can also follow our Youtube Channel for more Box Office Updates.

Comments are closed.