Good Newwz 3rd Week Box Office Collection Report: Good Hold

Good Newwz performed really well at the box office even in its third week despite big releases.

151,003

Good Newwz 3rd Week Box Office Collection Report: Good Newwz performed very well at the box office in its 3rd week despite big releases like Tanhaji, Chappak, Darbar. The film is on its way to the 200 Crore mark. The film is already a super hit at the box office. The film has a high-profit level. The directorial debut of Raj Mehta has seen the audiences connected to it and showering love all over.

Good Newwz 3rd Week Box Office Collection: Day Wise

Date Collections Growth 
Friday, December 27, 2019 ₹ 17.56 N.A.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 ₹ 21.78 24.03%
Sunday, December 29, 2019 ₹ 25.65 17.77%
Monday, December 30, 2019 ₹ 13.41 -47.72%
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 ₹ 16.20 20.81%
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 ₹ 22.50 38.89%
Thursday, January 2, 2020 ₹ 10.80 -52.00%
Friday, January 3, 2020 ₹ 8.10 -25.00%
Saturday, January 4, 2020 ₹ 11.70 44.44%
Sunday, January 5, 2020 ₹ 14.40 23.08%
Monday, January 6, 2020 ₹ 5.40 -62.50%
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 ₹ 5.04 -6.67%
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 ₹ 4.77 -5.36%
Thursday, January 9, 2020 ₹ 4.35 -8.81%
Friday, January 10, 2020 ₹ 2.07 -52.41%
Saturday, January 11, 2020 ₹ 3.05 47.34%
Sunday, January 12, 2020 ₹ 3.60 18.03%
Monday, January 13, 2020 ₹ 1.25 -65.28%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 ₹ 1.12 -10.40%
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 ₹ 1.95
Thursday, January 16, 2020 ₹ 1.85
Friday, January 17, 2020 ₹ 1.56
Total ₹ 197.10

 

Good Newwz 3rd Week Box Office Collection: Territory Wise

Territory Amount (in Crores)
Mumbai ₹ 53.77
Delhi-U.P ₹ 40.52
East Punjab ₹ 23.58
CP ₹ 8.02
CI ₹ 6.64
Rajasthan ₹ 9.06
Nizam-AP ₹ 8.23
Mysore ₹ 10.21
West Bengal ₹ 8.82
Bihar & Jharkhand ₹ 4.05
Assam ₹ 1.80
Orissa ₹ 2.01
Tamil Nadu & Kerala ₹ 2.84

 

Good Newwz 3rd Week Box Office Collection: Cinema Chain Wise

Cinema Amount (in Crores)
PVR ₹ 46.30
INOX ₹ 31.08
Carnival ₹ 16.18
Cinepolis ₹ 17.71
SRS ₹ 2.94
Wave ₹ 4.01
City Pride ₹ 1.65
Mukta ₹ 1.76
Movie Time ₹ 3.35
Miraj ₹ 5.60
Rajhans ₹ 1.52
Gold Digital ₹ 1.64
E Square ₹ 0.83
Maxus ₹ 1.26
Priya ₹ 0.27
IP Cinemas ₹ 0.38
City Gold ₹ 0.16
K Sera Sera ₹ 0.07
M2K ₹ 0.94
Fortune ₹ 0.06
Q Cinema ₹ 0.03
Devi ₹ 0.08
Cinemarc ₹ 0.24
Piccadily Square ₹ 0.39
SSR ₹ 0.10
Redrocks ₹ 0.10
Vinay ₹ 0.04
SVF ₹ 0.18
Raj Mandir ₹ 0.45

 

Good Newwz 3rd Week Box Office Collection: Country Wise

Country Collection (In Local Currency)
Australia 1,453,339
Germany 58,493
Malaysia 115,856
New Zealand 574,316
UAE 4,922,088
UK 876,495
USA 4,629,812

 

Good Newwz 3rd Week Box Office Collection: Worldwide

Parameter Amount (in Crores)
India box office Nett cr. ₹ 197.10
India box office Gross cr. ₹ 234.64
Overseas Gross cr. ₹ 70.07
Worldwide collections Gross cr. ₹ 304.71

 

Good Newwz collected around 15.7 Crores in its third week which is a very good no despite big releases at the box office which is very good.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

Comments are closed.