Good Newwz 3rd Sunday (17th Day) Box Office Collection Report: Excellent Hold

Good Newwz is trending very well at the box office despite new releases taking up screens and Tanhaji firing from all the sides.

217,521

Good Newwz 3rd Sunday (17th Day) Box Office Collection Report: The film is holding very well at the box office despite new releases. There was a screen reduction due to new films releasing.

With Tanhaji The Unsung Warrior, Chappak and Darbar releasing this Friday, Good Newwz had to come down on the screen count numbers.

But the film continues to maintain a strong grip at the box office and again shows signs of going past 200 crores before the end of its run.

Good Newwz 3rd Sunday (17th Day) Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

Time SlotDay 17 (Sunday)Day 16 (Saturday)Day 15 (Friday)Day 14 (Thursday)Day 13 (Wednesday)Day 12 (Tuesday)Day 11 (Monday)Day 10 (Sunday)Day 9 (Saturday) Day 8 (Friday)Day 7 (Thursday)Day 6 (Wednesday)Day 5 (Tuesday)Day 4 (Monday)Day 3 (Sunday)Day 2 (Saturday)Day 1 (Friday)
Early Morning13%10%7%8%9%10%11%29%24%17%17%33%22%17%38%26%19%
Morning19%14%10%11%12%13%13%34%30%21%22%39%28%23%43%34%28%
Early Afternoon22%17%12%14%15%16%18%51%33%23%31%68%43%37%56%41%36%
Afternoon28%21%15%16%18%19%24%57%39%27%37%76%52%43%72%51%43%
Early Evening35%27%19%20%22%21%28%62%46%32%41%78%54%51%74%58%48%
Evening45%34%24%25%28%24%36%54%52%36%47%82%62%53%78%62%52%
Early Night34%25%18%19%21%26%32%49%55%38%52%76%64%61%65%65%62%
Night30%23%16%17%19%22%29%42%40%28%42%69%67%48%55%68%69%

 

The average growth in occupancy today was 33% and the same translated in the box office numbers.

Good Newwz 3rd Sunday (17th Day) Box Office Collection Report:

Date Collections Growth 
Friday, December 27, 2019 INR 17.56 N.A.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 INR 21.78 24.03%
Sunday, December 29, 2019 INR 25.65 17.77%
Monday, December 30, 2019 INR 13.41 -47.72%
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 INR 16.20 20.81%
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 INR 22.50 38.89%
Thursday, January 2, 2020 INR 10.80 -52.00%
Friday, January 3, 2020 INR 8.10 -25.00%
Saturday, January 4, 2020 INR 11.70 44.44%
Sunday, January 5, 2020 INR 14.40 23.08%
Monday, January 6, 2020 INR 5.40 -62.50%
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 INR 5.04 -6.67%
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 INR 4.77 -5.36%
Thursday, January 9, 2020 INR 4.35 -8.81%
Friday, January 10, 2020 INR 2.07 -52.41%
Saturday, January 11, 2020 INR 3.05 47.34%
Sunday, January 12, 2020 INR 4.04 (Estimate) 32.46%
Total INR 190.82

 

Today Good Newwz has crossed 190 crores and there is a high chance that the final number might come higher than our estimates and film can cross 191 crores on it’s 3rd Sunday itself.

Before the end of its third-week film should cross 185 crores and another 4-5 crores should come from fourth weekend. This means before the film ends it’s 4th week the film would have crossed Rs. 200 crores by a big margin.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

Comments are closed.