Good Newwz 19th Day (3rd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Still Strong

Good Newwz is still collecting big even on it's 19th day at the box office and is ready to take full advantage of the Holiday is some parts of the country.

453,904

Good Newwz 19th Day (3rd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: The film is showing great hold at the box office as the occupancy is still at good levels and film is still collecting huge.

This week there were a lot of big releases right from Tanhaji The Unsung Warrior to Chappak to Darbar, but that did not affect the natural course of Good Newwz.

The Collection Report of Good Newwz is given below.

Good Newwz 19th Day (3rd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Day Wise

Date Collections Growth 
Friday, December 27, 2019 ₹ 17.56 N.A.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 ₹ 21.78 24.03%
Sunday, December 29, 2019 ₹ 25.65 17.77%
Monday, December 30, 2019 ₹ 13.41 -47.72%
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 ₹ 16.20 20.81%
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 ₹ 22.50 38.89%
Thursday, January 2, 2020 ₹ 10.80 -52.00%
Friday, January 3, 2020 ₹ 8.10 -25.00%
Saturday, January 4, 2020 ₹ 11.70 44.44%
Sunday, January 5, 2020 ₹ 14.40 23.08%
Monday, January 6, 2020 ₹ 5.40 -62.50%
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 ₹ 5.04 -6.67%
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 ₹ 4.77 -5.36%
Thursday, January 9, 2020 ₹ 4.35 -8.81%
Friday, January 10, 2020 ₹ 2.07 -52.41%
Saturday, January 11, 2020 ₹ 3.05 47.34%
Sunday, January 12, 2020 ₹ 3.60 18.03%
Monday, January 13, 2020 ₹ 1.25 -65.28%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 ₹ 1.12 -10.40%
Total ₹ 192.75

 

Good Newwz 19th Day (3rd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Territory Wise

Territory Amount (in Crores)
Mumbai ₹ 53.77
Delhi-U.P ₹ 40.52
East Punjab ₹ 23.58
CP ₹ 8.02
CI ₹ 6.64
Rajasthan ₹ 9.06
Nizam-AP ₹ 8.23
Mysore ₹ 10.21
West Bengal ₹ 8.82
Bihar & Jharkhand ₹ 4.05
Assam ₹ 1.80
Orissa ₹ 2.01
Tamil Nadu & Kerala ₹ 2.84
Others ₹ 13.20

 

Good Newwz 19th Day (3rd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Cinema Chain Wise

Cinema Amount (in Crores)
PVR ₹ 46.30
INOX ₹ 31.08
Carnival ₹ 16.18
Cinepolis ₹ 17.71
SRS ₹ 2.94
Wave ₹ 4.01
City Pride ₹ 1.65
Mukta ₹ 1.76
Movie Time ₹ 3.35
Miraj ₹ 5.60
Rajhans ₹ 1.52
Gold Digital ₹ 1.64
E Square ₹ 0.83
Maxus ₹ 1.26
Priya ₹ 0.27
IP Cinemas ₹ 0.38
City Gold ₹ 0.16
K Sera Sera ₹ 0.07
M2K ₹ 0.94
Fortune ₹ 0.06
Q Cinema ₹ 0.03
Devi ₹ 0.08
Cinemarc ₹ 0.24
Piccadily Square ₹ 0.39
SSR ₹ 0.10
Redrocks ₹ 0.10
Vinay ₹ 0.04
SVF ₹ 0.18
Raj Mandir ₹ 0.45
Others ₹ 53.43

 

Good Newwz 19th Day (3rd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Worldwise Summary

Schedule Amount (in Crores)
India box office Nett cr. ₹ 192.75
India box office Gross cr. ₹ 229.45
Overseas Gross cr. ₹ 70.07
Worldwide collections Gross cr. ₹ 299.52


Good Newwz 19th Day (3rd Tuesday) Box Office Collection Report: Country Wise

Country Collection In Local Currency
Australia                                       1,453,339
Germany                                             58,493
Malyasia                                           115,856
New Zealand                                           574,316
United Arab Emirates                                       4,922,088
United Kingdom                                           876,495
United States of America                                       4,629,812

 

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

Comments are closed.