Good Newwz 13th Day (2nd Wednesday) Box Office Collection Report: Afternoon Update

Good Newwz is again trending in a similar fashion with around 10% drop in occupancy today.

738,923

Good Newwz 13th Day (2nd Wednesday): The film has crossed 170 crores yesterday at the Indian Box Office Alone and worldwide gross is already beyond 260 crores.

Right Now Good Newwz is targeting 200 crores finish in India depending on the number of screens it gets in its third weekend. Film will have a major face-off with Tanhaji and Chappak, while Dabangg 3 will quitely give away all the screens to the new movies releasing.

Today again Good Newwz is trending for a 4.5 crore+ day at the box office and should end the 2nd week with around 180 crores of NBOC in India.

Good Newwz 13th Day (2nd Wednesday) Box Office Collection Report: Occupancy

Time SlotDay 17 (Sunday)Day 16 (Saturday)Day 15 (Friday)Day 14 (Thursday)Day 13 (Wednesday)Day 12 (Tuesday)Day 11 (Monday)Day 10 (Sunday)Day 9 (Saturday) Day 8 (Friday)Day 7 (Thursday)Day 6 (Wednesday)Day 5 (Tuesday)Day 4 (Monday)Day 3 (Sunday)Day 2 (Saturday)Day 1 (Friday)
Early Morning13%10%7%8%9%10%11%29%24%17%17%33%22%17%38%26%19%
Morning19%14%10%11%12%13%13%34%30%21%22%39%28%23%43%34%28%
Early Afternoon22%17%12%14%15%16%18%51%33%23%31%68%43%37%56%41%36%
Afternoon28%21%15%16%18%19%24%57%39%27%37%76%52%43%72%51%43%
Early Evening35%27%19%20%22%21%28%62%46%32%41%78%54%51%74%58%48%
Evening45%34%24%25%28%24%36%54%52%36%47%82%62%53%78%62%52%
Early Night34%25%18%19%21%26%32%49%55%38%52%76%64%61%65%65%62%
Night30%23%16%17%19%22%29%42%40%28%42%69%67%48%55%68%69%

Good Newwz Collection Till Now:

Date Collections Growth 
Friday, December 27, 2019 INR 17.56 N.A.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 INR 21.78 24.03%
Sunday, December 29, 2019 INR 25.65 17.77%
Monday, December 30, 2019 INR 13.41 -47.72%
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 INR 16.20 20.81%
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 INR 22.50 38.89%
Thursday, January 2, 2020 INR 10.80 -52.00%
Friday, January 3, 2020 INR 8.10 -25.00%
Saturday, January 4, 2020 INR 11.70 44.44%
Sunday, January 5, 2020 INR 14.40 23.08%
Monday, January 6, 2020 INR 5.40 -62.50%
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 INR 5.04 -6.67%
Total INR 172.54

 

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

 

Comments are closed.