Everything You Want To Know About Performance Of Mom In China: Fascinating Tribute To Late Sridevi Ji

359

Mom opened in China on 10th May, 2019 ( Friday ) with $1.66 Mn ( Including Thursday Collections ). In 2 days the Maoyan Rating soared to 9.3 which it still maintains after 16 days at the China Box Office.

Mom in China started with a per screen average of $90.45 which rose up to $146.93 on following Saturday & further maintained the almost the same average on the following Sunday. After 16 days the per screen average is $68.42.



On it’s first day the first day average ticket price was $4.36 and after 16 days the average per ticket price is $4.46.

Till today Mom has been screened more than 400 K times in China with total ticket sales in absolute number going above 3.2 million.




On it’s 16th Day the film has shown tremendous growth of more than 100% at 9.26 PM ( China Time ). Mom in China Crossed Rs. 100 Crores equivalent on 23rd May, 2019.

Even on it’s 16th day in spite of competition from heavy budget releases Mom has maintained a Rank 8 in China even today.

Mom China Box Office Day Wise Collections ( Converted to INR ):

 

Date Gross(M) Collections ( Crores ) Cume Gross(M) Per Screen Avg. Per Ticket Avg. Showings Admissions Days
Friday, May 10, 2019 $1.66 INR 11.65 $1.66 $90.45 $4.36 39156 326759 1
Saturday, May 11, 2019 $2.18 INR 15.25 $3.84 $146.93 $4.42 35605 492913 2
Sunday, May 12, 2019 $2.06 INR 14.41 $5.90 $137.06 $4.47 36108 461774 3
Monday, May 13, 2019 $0.99 INR 6.99 $6.89 $66.23 $4.42 36248 224703 4
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 $0.96 INR 6.75 $7.85 $60.57 $4.47 37747 209522 5
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 $0.95 INR 6.67 $8.80 $57.71 $4.49 38480 202453 6
Thursday, May 16, 2019 $0.91 INR 6.39 $9.71 $52.69 $4.47 37560 185853 7
Friday, May 17, 2019 $0.82 INR 5.77 $10.53 $67.60 $4.38 18035 142500 8
Saturday, May 18, 2019 $0.98 INR 6.89 $11.51 $110.27 $4.47 17339 219293 9
Sunday, May 19, 2019 $0.94 INR 6.56 $12.45 $92.24 $4.53 19865 202898 10
Monday, May 20, 2019 $0.85 INR 5.15 $13.30 $82.73 $4.54 19925 182183 11
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 $0.44 INR 3.07 $13.74 $42.21 $4.58 21371 96831 12
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 $0.36 INR 2.51 $14.10 $16.81 $4.44 21550 81561 13
Thursday, May 23, 2019 $0.31 INR 2.16 $14.41 $14.98 $4.46 21006 70495 14
Friday, May 24, 2019 $0.15 INR 1.05 $14.56 $22.38 $4.38 6849 35027 15
Saturday, May 25, 2019 $0.36 INR 2.15 $14.92 $14.05 $4.89 9246 70302 16
Total $14.92 INR 103.41 $67.18 $4.49 416090 3205067

 

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.

Comments are closed.