Chappak 3rd Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Steady

Chappak is crawling at the box office. With the new release this week the collection of the film has gone down.

278,392

Chappak 3rd Weekend Box Office Collection Report: Chappak in its third week is crawling at the box office and the collections have been very low throughout.

First, it faced the storm of Tanhaji at the box office in its first week. The collection of Good Newwz in its third week was higher than Chappak. It gives us the scenario that how miserably it failed at the box office. With Street Dancer 3D & Panga releasing this week the film lost more screens and the collections fell down.

Chappak 3rd Weekend Box Office Collection Report:

Date Amount (in Crores) Growth/Drop
Friday, January 10, 2020 INR 4.77 N/A
Saturday, January 11, 2020 INR 6.90 45%
Sunday, January 12, 2020 INR 7.35 7%
Monday, January 13, 2020 INR 2.35 -68%
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 INR 2.55 9%
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 INR 2.61 2%
Thursday, January 16, 2020 INR 1.85 -29%
Friday, January 17, 2020 INR 0.95 -49%
Saturday, January 18, 2020 INR 1.40 47%
Sunday, January 19, 2020 INR 1.75 25%
Monday, January 20, 2020 INR 0.45 -74%
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 INR 0.45 0%
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 INR 0.35 -22%
Thursday, January 23, 2020 INR 0.30 -14%
Friday, January 24, 2020 INR 0.80 167%
Saturday, January 25, 2020 INR 0.12 -85%
Sunday, January 26, 2020 INR 0.14 17%
Total INR 35.09

 

This Meghna Gulzar directorial might get appreciated at the award shows but at the box office, it had a hard time. The film had a message to give to the audience and may reach a wide audience when it gets released on various OTT platforms.

For all the latest updates follow our YouTube Channel.

 

Comments are closed.