Bharat 2nd Tuesday (14th Day) Collection Update: Crosses 200 Crores.

Bharat Remained Steady on it's end Tuesday and crossed 200 crores at the box office.

673,447

Bharat 2nd Tuesday Collection Update: Bharat is showing good hold at the box office on the lower side and continues to retain this momentum from here.

Also, a big congratulations to Entire Stars, Producers, Director and Fans as Bharat crossed 200 crores today at the box office.

Bharat 2nd Tuesday (14th Day) Occupancy:

Time Slot14th Day  (2nd Tuesday)13th Day (2nd Monday)12th Day (2nd Sunday)
Early Morning8%8%25%
Morning10%12%31%
Early After Noon12%14%38%
Afternoon Shows15%15%45%
Early Evening Shows18%18%28%
Evening Shows20%22%18%
Night Shows24%25%20%
Late Night Shows19%20%20%

 

Bharat 2nd Tuesday Collection:

 

Day Wise

DateCollectionDrop / Increase
1st Day (Wednesday), 5th June, 201942.3 N.A.
2nd Day (Thursday), 6th June, 201931-26.71%
3rd Day (Friday), 7th June, 201922.2-28.39%
4th Day (Saturday), 8th June, 201926.720.27%
5th Day (Sunday), 9th June, 201927.94.49%
6th Day (Monday), 10th June, 20199.2-67.03%
7th Day (Tuesday), 11th June, 20198.3-9.78%
8th Day (Wednesday), 12th June, 20196.6-20.48%
9th Day (Thursday), 13th June, 20195.5-16.67%
10th Day (Friday), 14th June, 20194-27.27%
11th Day (Saturday), 15th June, 20196.2556.25%
12th Day (Sunday), 16th June, 20196-4.00%
13th Day (Monday), 17th June, 20192.5-58.33%
14th Day (Tuesday), 18th June, 20192.25-10.00%
Total200.7

 

Week Wise

Time PeriodCollection
First Weekend150.1
First Week179.7
Second Weekend16.25
Second Week21

 

Bharat right now is heading towards:

  1. A Clean Hit Status.
  2. A Lifetime Collection of 215-220 Crores.

Also today film has become 17th Bollywood Film to Cross 200 crores at the box office today. If Bharat is able to retain good occupancy after Friday then there is a chance that it might touch 250 crores at the Indian Box Office.

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.