Bharat 10th Day Collection Update: Friday 14th June, 2019

217

Bharat 10th Day Collection Update: Bharat signs of dip at the box office and today is a very crucial day for the film.



The number of shows are already reduced to less than half and the occupancy has dropped drastically. It might still be a safe bet at the box office but not enough for Salman Khan Standards.

Bharat 10th Day (2nd Friday) Occupancy:



Time Slot Early Morning Morning Early After Noon Afternoon Shows Early Evening Shows Evening Shows Night Shows Late Night Shows
10th Day                           (2nd Friday) 13% 16% 22% 20% 22% 25% 28% 30%
9th Day                   (2nd Thursday) 11% 12% 18% 29% 31% 33% 40% 45%
8th Day                (2nd Wednesday) 11% 13% 20% 31% 33% 34% 42% 37%
7th Day (Tuesday) 12% 14% 21% 32% 37% 38% 47% 41%
6th Day (Monday) 15% 21% 30% 38% 43% 45% 55% 48%
5th Day (Sunday) 35% 38% 63% 66% 60% 55% 55% 50%
4th Day (Saturday) 21% 25% 45% 50% 60% 65% 75% 82%
3rd Day (Friday) 15% 20% 34% 40% 45% 51% 65% 60%
2nd Day (Thursday) 18% 27% 38% 39% 48% 60% 74% 78%
1st Day (Wednesday) 63% 65% 80% 83% 88% 80% 82% 84%

 

Bharat 10th Day  Collection Update:

Date Collection Drop / Increase
1st Day (Wednesday), 5th June, 2019 42.3  N.A.
2nd Day (Thursday), 6th June, 2019 31 -26.71%
3rd Day (Friday), 7th June, 2019 22.2 -28.39%
4th Day (Saturday), 8th June, 2019 26.7 20.27%
5th Day (Sunday), 9th June, 2019 27.9 4.49%
6th Day (Monday), 10th June, 2019 9.2 -67.03%
7th Day (Tuesday), 11th June, 2019 8.3 -9.78%
8th Day (Wednesday), 12th June, 2019 6.75 -18.67%
9th Day (Thursday), 13th June, 2019 5.5 -18.52%
10th Day (Friday), 13th June, 2019 3.75 -31.82%
Total 183.6

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.

Comments are closed.