Article 15 7th Day (Thursday) Collection Update: Slows Down

Continuous Rule By Kabir Singh and The New Release Spiderman Far From Home left an effect on Article 15 today at the Box Office.

234,371

Article 15 7th Day (Thursday): Release of Spiderman Far From home and a continuous Domination By Kabir Singh has put Article 15 on Hold today.

The Trends are still good and film is still a hit but it might fail to collect 45-50 crores in It’s Lifetime and Considering the high benchmark that Ayushman Khurrana has set at the Box Office this is surely gonna hurt his rankings.

Article 15 7th Day (Thursday): Occupancy Report

Time Slot15th Day (Friday)14th Day (Thursday)13th Day (Wednesday)12th Day (Tuesday)11th Day (Monday)10th Day (Sunday)9th Day (Saturday)8th Day (Friday)7th Day (Thursday)6th Day (Wednesday)5th day (Tuesday)4th Day (Monday)3rd Day (Sunday)2nd Day (Saturday)1st Day (Friday)
Early Morning14%16%18%17%18%35%21%8%10%13%14%15%61%34%15%
Morning15%18%19%18%20%38%26%14%15%19%18%19%65%40%18%
Early After Noon25%29%32%29%32%62%58%15%13%17%19%21%70%48%21%
Afternoon Shows28%33%37%34%37%72%67%18%19%24%27.00%29%85%70%30%
Early Evening Shows29%34%38%35%38%74%65%28%30%38%43.00%45%70%74%50%
Evening Shows31%36%40%37%41%78%68%32%36%47%53.00%55%65%78%55%
Night Shows21%24%27%25%27%52%55%40%39%50%57.00%59%63%80%58%
Late Night Shows17%20%22%20%22%43%48%43%40%51%58.00%60%60%85%62%

 

Article 15 7th Day (Thursday): Collection Report

DateCollectionDrop / Increase
1st Day (Friday), 28th June, 2019INR 5.00 N.A.
2nd Day (Saturday), 29th June, 2019INR 7.2545.00%
3rd Day (Sunday), 30th June, 2019INR 7.706.21%
4th Day (Monday), 1st July, 2019INR 3.95-48.70%
5th Day (Tuesday), 2nd July, 2019INR 3.80-3.80%
6th Day (Wednesday), 3rd July, 2019INR 3.48-8.42%
7th Day (Thursday), 4th July, 2019INR 2.98-14.37%
8th Day (friday), 5th July, 2019INR 2.65-11.07%
9th Day (Saturday), 6th July, 2019INR 4.0251.70%
10th Day (Sunday), 7th July, 2019INR 5.2530.60%
11th Day (Monday), 8th July, 2019INR 2.10-60.00%
12th Day (Tuesday), 9th July, 2019INR 1.25-40.48%
13th Day (Wednesday), 10th July, 2019INR 1.358.00%
14th Day (Thursday), 11th July, 2019INR 1.6018.52%
15th Day (Friday), 12th July, 2019INR 1.25-21.88%
16th Day (Saturday), 13th July, 2019INR 2.1572.00%
17th Day (Sunday), 14th July, 2019INR 2.254.65%
18th Day (Monday), 15th July, 2019INR 0.72-68.00%
19th Day (Tuesday), 16th July, 2019INR 0.69-4.17%
20th Day (Wednesday), 17th July, 2019INR 0.68-1.45%
21st Day (Thursday), 18th July, 2019INR 0.714.41%
22nd Day (Friday), 19th July, 2019INR 0.42-40.85%
23rd Day (Saturday), 20th July, 2019INR 0.8090.48%
24th Day (Sunday), 21st July, 2019INR 1.0531.25%
TotalINR 63.10

Conclusion: Article 15 is already a safe bet at the Indian Box Office and how big a success can it be can only be determined by the Week 2 hold. The trending of the film is good on the lower side and unless something drastic happens from here, now the film will find to cross the 45-50 crores range in India.

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.

Comments are closed.