Article 15 10th Day Collection Report: Excellent Growth.

Article 15 is holding onto the Box office Very strongly and has shown a growth in region of 30%.

2,234,682

Article 15 10th Day Collection Report: It had already reported a growth of over 50% on it’s 2nd Saturday (9th Day) and it further grew in range of 30% on it’s 10th Day (2nd Sunday).

The Trends are exceptional and it’s set for a Long Run at the Box office, it should easily cross a Lifetime Total of 75 crores from here. All the three films i.e. Article 15, Kabir Singh and Spiderman: Far From Home are currently ruling the box Office.

Article 15 10th Day Collection Report: Occupancy

Time Slot15th Day (Friday)14th Day (Thursday)13th Day (Wednesday)12th Day (Tuesday)11th Day (Monday)10th Day (Sunday)9th Day (Saturday)8th Day (Friday)7th Day (Thursday)6th Day (Wednesday)5th day (Tuesday)4th Day (Monday)3rd Day (Sunday)2nd Day (Saturday)1st Day (Friday)
Early Morning14%16%18%17%18%35%21%8%10%13%14%15%61%34%15%
Morning15%18%19%18%20%38%26%14%15%19%18%19%65%40%18%
Early After Noon25%29%32%29%32%62%58%15%13%17%19%21%70%48%21%
Afternoon Shows28%33%37%34%37%72%67%18%19%24%27.00%29%85%70%30%
Early Evening Shows29%34%38%35%38%74%65%28%30%38%43.00%45%70%74%50%
Evening Shows31%36%40%37%41%78%68%32%36%47%53.00%55%65%78%55%
Night Shows21%24%27%25%27%52%55%40%39%50%57.00%59%63%80%58%
Late Night Shows17%20%22%20%22%43%48%43%40%51%58.00%60%60%85%62%

 

Article 15 10th Day Collection Report:

DateCollectionDrop / Increase
1st Day (Friday), 28th June, 2019INR 5.00 N.A.
2nd Day (Saturday), 29th June, 2019INR 7.2545.00%
3rd Day (Sunday), 30th June, 2019INR 7.706.21%
4th Day (Monday), 1st July, 2019INR 3.95-48.70%
5th Day (Tuesday), 2nd July, 2019INR 3.80-3.80%
6th Day (Wednesday), 3rd July, 2019INR 3.48-8.42%
7th Day (Thursday), 4th July, 2019INR 2.98-14.37%
8th Day (friday), 5th July, 2019INR 2.65-11.07%
9th Day (Saturday), 6th July, 2019INR 4.0251.70%
10th Day (Sunday), 7th July, 2019INR 5.2530.60%
11th Day (Monday), 8th July, 2019INR 2.10-60.00%
12th Day (Tuesday), 9th July, 2019INR 1.25-40.48%
13th Day (Wednesday), 10th July, 2019INR 1.358.00%
14th Day (Thursday), 11th July, 2019INR 1.6018.52%
15th Day (Friday), 12th July, 2019INR 1.25-21.88%
16th Day (Saturday), 13th July, 2019INR 2.1572.00%
17th Day (Sunday), 14th July, 2019INR 2.254.65%
18th Day (Monday), 15th July, 2019INR 0.72-68.00%
19th Day (Tuesday), 16th July, 2019INR 0.69-4.17%
20th Day (Wednesday), 17th July, 2019INR 0.68-1.45%
21st Day (Thursday), 18th July, 2019INR 0.714.41%
22nd Day (Friday), 19th July, 2019INR 0.42-40.85%
23rd Day (Saturday), 20th July, 2019INR 0.8090.48%
24th Day (Sunday), 21st July, 2019INR 1.0531.25%
TotalINR 63.10

 

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.