Andhadhun China Lifetime Box Office

Andhadhun started in China with a nominal collection of $1.06 Mn with Per Screen Average of Just $58.34, however the very next day per screen average almost doubled to $107.89

36,900

Andhadun started a mighty Box Office journey on 3rd April, 2019 at the Chinese Box Office. Final numbers for Andhadhun China Lifetime collections are simply out of the roof.

Andhadhun started in China with a nominal collection of $1.06 Mn with Per Screen Average of Just $58.34, however the very next day per screen average almost doubled to $107.89 and the very next day it further increased by almost 2.5 times to $236.83 per screen.

Andhadhun ran for 37 days in China among heavy competition from Films like Avengers Endgame and some other Local films but stood it’s ground firmly.

Andhadhun China Lifetime: Key Landmarks
  • Total $47.62 Million ( i.e. 331.75 Cr )
  • It Maintained a Fantastic Average of $94.78 / screen for a period of 37 days.
  • There were more than 1 million shows for Andhadhun in China
  • And Andhadhun sold close to 10 million tickets in China itself.

Andhadhun China Lifetime Box Office: Day Wise Chart

 

DateGross ( Million )Per Screen AveragePer Ticket AverageTotal ShowsTotal Tickets Sold
Wednesday, April 3, 2019$1.06$58.34$4.4429827238252
Thursday, April 4, 2019$1.78$107.89$4.6143095385782
Friday, April 5, 2019$3.39$236.83$4.7431611714332
Saturday, April 6, 2019$4.04$266.44$4.8032729842889
Sunday, April 7, 2019$3.25$193.60$4.8337638673016
Monday, April 8, 2019$1.46$87.09$4.6840599312796
Tuesday, April 9, 2019$1.42$80.75$4.7043296302681
Wednesday, April 10, 2019$1.49$81.93$4.6845545319527
Thursday, April 11, 2019$1.56$83.87$4.6946971332933
Friday, April 12, 2019$2.04$156.34$4.8129552423967
Saturday, April 13, 2019$4.45$257.11$4.8744979914027
Sunday, April 14, 2019$3.79$200.82$4.8750440777787
Monday, April 15, 2019$1.46$76.50$4.7052005311264
Tuesday, April 16, 2019$1.38$69.88$4.7053753292884
Wednesday, April 17, 2019$1.28$64.57$4.7054615273428
Thursday, April 18, 2019$1.21$60.21$4.7255106255595
Friday, April 19, 2019$1.60$106.42$4.8338405331426
Saturday, April 20, 2019$3.44$201.90$4.9045614701974
Sunday, April 21, 2019$2.94$158.25$4.9150820598676
Monday, April 22, 2019$1.02$53.87$4.7652021214473
Tuesday, April 23, 2019$0.84$43.88$4.7451194177779
Wednesday, April 24, 2019$0.18$35.06$4.77901737850
Thursday, April 25, 2019$0.19$36.74$4.81859138655
Friday, April 26, 2019$0.19$36.74$4.81859138655
Saturday, April 27, 2019$0.41$90.41$4.87735985129
Sunday, April 28, 2019$0.26$52.69$4.82830554794
Monday, April 29, 2019$0.14$36.55$4.81555628745
Tuesday, April 30, 2019$0.10$40.51$4.91258921258
Wednesday, May 1, 2019$0.17$135.50$5.16129133406
Thursday, May 2, 2019$0.25$122.71$5.02205249906
Friday, May 3, 2019$0.24$104.30$5.07235548059
Saturday, May 4, 2019$0.18$69.61$5.18266035560
Sunday, May 5, 2019$0.09$27.20$5348318906
Monday, May 6, 2019$0.08$20.19$5.10398415762
Tuesday, May 7, 2019$0.08$19.03$4.92435216767
Wednesday, May 8, 2019$0.08$17.23$4.76465716815
Thursday, May 9, 2019$0.08$15.95$5.00474915122
Total$47.62$94.7810094069950877

 

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.