Andhadhun China Lifetime Box Office

Andhadhun started in China with a nominal collection of $1.06 Mn with Per Screen Average of Just $58.34, however the very next day per screen average almost doubled to $107.89

36,740

Andhadun started a mighty Box Office journey on 3rd April, 2019 at the Chinese Box Office. Final numbers for Andhadhun China Lifetime collections are simply out of the roof.

Andhadhun started in China with a nominal collection of $1.06 Mn with Per Screen Average of Just $58.34, however the very next day per screen average almost doubled to $107.89 and the very next day it further increased by almost 2.5 times to $236.83 per screen.

Andhadhun ran for 37 days in China among heavy competition from Films like Avengers Endgame and some other Local films but stood it’s ground firmly.

Andhadhun China Lifetime: Key Landmarks
  • Total $47.62 Million ( i.e. 331.75 Cr )
  • It Maintained a Fantastic Average of $94.78 / screen for a period of 37 days.
  • There were more than 1 million shows for Andhadhun in China
  • And Andhadhun sold close to 10 million tickets in China itself.

Andhadhun China Lifetime Box Office: Day Wise Chart

 

DateGross ( Million )Per Screen AveragePer Ticket AverageTotal ShowsTotal Tickets Sold
Wednesday, April 3, 2019$1.06 $58.34 $4.44 29827238252
Thursday, April 4, 2019$1.78 $107.89 $4.61 43095385782
Friday, April 5, 2019$3.39 $236.83 $4.74 31611714332
Saturday, April 6, 2019$4.04 $266.44 $4.80 32729842889
Sunday, April 7, 2019$3.25 $193.60 $4.83 37638673016
Monday, April 8, 2019$1.46 $87.09 $4.68 40599312796
Tuesday, April 9, 2019$1.42 $80.75 $4.70 43296302681
Wednesday, April 10, 2019$1.49 $81.93 $4.68 45545319527
Thursday, April 11, 2019$1.56 $83.87 $4.69 46971332933
Friday, April 12, 2019$2.04 $156.34 $4.81 29552423967
Saturday, April 13, 2019$4.45 $257.11 $4.87 44979914027
Sunday, April 14, 2019$3.79 $200.82 $4.87 50440777787
Monday, April 15, 2019$1.46 $76.50 $4.70 52005311264
Tuesday, April 16, 2019$1.38 $69.88 $4.70 53753292884
Wednesday, April 17, 2019$1.28 $64.57 $4.70 54615273428
Thursday, April 18, 2019$1.21 $60.21 $4.72 55106255595
Friday, April 19, 2019$1.60 $106.42 $4.83 38405331426
Saturday, April 20, 2019$3.44 $201.90 $4.90 45614701974
Sunday, April 21, 2019$2.94 $158.25 $4.91 50820598676
Monday, April 22, 2019$1.02 $53.87 $4.76 52021214473
Tuesday, April 23, 2019$0.84 $43.88 $4.74 51194177779
Wednesday, April 24, 2019$0.18 $35.06 $4.77 901737850
Thursday, April 25, 2019$0.19 $36.74 $4.81 859138655
Friday, April 26, 2019$0.19 $36.74 $4.81 859138655
Saturday, April 27, 2019$0.41 $90.41 $4.87 735985129
Sunday, April 28, 2019$0.26 $52.69 $4.82 830554794
Monday, April 29, 2019$0.14 $36.55 $4.81 555628745
Tuesday, April 30, 2019$0.10 $40.51 $4.91 258921258
Wednesday, May 1, 2019$0.17 $135.50 $5.16 129133406
Thursday, May 2, 2019$0.25 $122.71 $5.02 205249906
Friday, May 3, 2019$0.24 $104.30 $5.07 235548059
Saturday, May 4, 2019$0.18 $69.61 $5.18 266035560
Sunday, May 5, 2019$0.09 $27.20 $5 348318906
Monday, May 6, 2019$0.08 $20.19 $5.10 398415762
Tuesday, May 7, 2019$0.08 $19.03 $4.92 435216767
Wednesday, May 8, 2019$0.08 $17.23 $4.76 465716815
Thursday, May 9, 2019$0.08 $15.95 $5.00 474915122
Total$47.62 $94.78 10094069950877

 

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.

Comments on Andhadhun China Lifetime Box Office