Andhadhun China Box Office Update: Day 32, Rank 8

Andhadhun has completed 32 Days at the Chinese Box Office and is still raking in Moolah and ranked 8.

480

Andhadhun China Box Office Update: Andhadhun has completed 32 Days at the Chinese Box Office and is still raking in Moolah and ranked 8.

Andhadhun China Box Office Update:




Andhadhun Now stands at $47.57 Mn i.e. Rs. 329.08 crore. It has not only become the 3rd highest grosser of Bollywood in the market displacing Bajrangi Bhaijaan but it is also on it’s way to collect in Excess of $50 Million at the chinese box office.

DateGross ( Million )Per Screen AveragePer Ticket AverageTotal ShowsTotal Tickets Sold
Wednesday, April 3, 2019$1.06$58.34$4.4429827238252
Thursday, April 4, 2019$1.78$107.89$4.6143095385782
Friday, April 5, 2019$3.39$236.83$4.7431611714332
Saturday, April 6, 2019$4.04$266.44$4.8032729842889
Sunday, April 7, 2019$3.25$193.60$4.8337638673016
Monday, April 8, 2019$1.46$87.09$4.6840599312796
Tuesday, April 9, 2019$1.42$80.75$4.7043296302681
Wednesday, April 10, 2019$1.49$81.93$4.6845545319527
Thursday, April 11, 2019$1.56$83.87$4.6946971332933
Friday, April 12, 2019$2.04$156.34$4.8129552423967
Saturday, April 13, 2019$4.45$257.11$4.8744979914027
Sunday, April 14, 2019$3.79$200.82$4.8750440777787
Monday, April 15, 2019$1.46$76.50$4.7052005311264
Tuesday, April 16, 2019$1.38$69.88$4.7053753292884
Wednesday, April 17, 2019$1.28$64.57$4.7054615273428
Thursday, April 18, 2019$1.21$60.21$4.7255106255595
Friday, April 19, 2019$1.60$106.42$4.8338405331426
Saturday, April 20, 2019$3.44$201.90$4.9045614701974
Sunday, April 21, 2019$2.94$158.25$4.9150820598676
Monday, April 22, 2019$1.02$53.87$4.7652021214473
Tuesday, April 23, 2019$0.84$43.88$4.7451194177779
Wednesday, April 24, 2019$0.18$35.06$4.77901737850
Thursday, April 25, 2019$0.19$36.74$4.81859138655
Friday, April 26, 2019$0.19$36.74$4.81859138655
Saturday, April 27, 2019$0.41$90.41$4.87735985129
Sunday, April 28, 2019$0.26$52.69$4.82830554794
Monday, April 29, 2019$0.14$36.55$4.81555628745
Tuesday, April 30, 2019$0.10$40.51$4.91258921258
Wednesday, May 1, 2019$0.17$135.50$5.16129133406
Thursday, May 2, 2019$0.25$122.71$5.02205249906
Friday, May 3, 2019$0.24$104.30$5.07235548059
Saturday, May 4, 2019$0.18$69.61$5.18266035560

 

For all the latest updates follow our Youtube Channel.

Comments are closed.